I have a two year old!

Wilfred turned 2 on the 11th February 2016. Two whole years have passed since I gave birth to my first baby, since I became a mother, since I fell in love with this brand new human being … Since my life changed forever, in the best possible way! 

We have had a week of visiting friends, soft play centres and today, a meal out with the ladies from our ‘pram walk’. It’s been lovely. He’s been spoilt left, right and centre! So I’m now having a big clear out of his old toys and sending a lot of it up to his bedroom! Not like we have a baby on the way to make space for … Oh, wait. 

He thoroughly enjoyed his Birthday cake, although was just as impressed with the ‘fire'(!) and has been singing Happy Birthday for anyone and everyone who’ll listen. 

S x

   
 
   

Leave a Reply

